Events

Upcoming Events

May 2019

Date/Time Description

Thu May 30

6:00 pm
The Shinetsu Trail and The Komano Kodo Trail
Presented by Hiro Shinozaki, at Yamnuska Mountain Adventures View Details

Fri May 31

10:00 am -
12:00 pm

Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra’s Open Rehearsal
at Jack Singer Concert Hall, Arts Commons, Calgary View Details

Jun 2019

Date/Time Description

Sat Jun 01

1:00 pm -
4:00 pm

Spring Garden Party
at Bow River Seniors' Lodge, 920 FairHolme Dr. Canmore View Details

Sun Jun 02

9:00 am -
11:00 am

Senior’s Week Pancake Breakfast
at Canmore Seniors Centre, Hosted by the men of the CSA View Details

Thu Jun 06

5:30 pm -
7:00 pm

Meanderthal Happy Hour
At Canmore Seniors Centre, new members welcome. View Details

Fri Jun 07

2:00 pm -
4:00 pm

Sundae Friday
Celebrating Senior's Week, at Rotary Friendship Park entrance to the Civic Centre View Details

Tue Jun 11

2:00 pm
Learn to Love your Digital Camera
Presented by Andrew Barron, CSA Creekside Hall View Details

Fri Jun 21

5:30 pm
Taste of Summer
Tapas dinner in Creekside Hall at Canmore Seniors' Drop-in Centre View Details

Aug 2019

Date/Time Description

Thu Aug 01

All day
Partners in Palliative Care Golf Tournament
at Silver Tip Golf Resort View Details

Oct 2019

Date/Time Description

Tue Oct 15

All day
Seniors’ Fall Getaway
Jasper Park Lodge View Details

See What’s On at: