How the Association is Governed

The Board of Directors is responsible for the operation of the Association.
Directors are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting for a two year term.

The Board consists of not less than seven and no more than thirteen members as Directors. The core Executive Committee of the Board consists of four Directors, as pictured below:


The following board was approved at the CSA Annual General Meeting, 21 September 2020:

President David Minifie
Vice President Martin Davies
Secretary Beth Millard
Treasurer John Haslett
Past President Phil Wilson
Director Linda Black
Director Ken Blackwood
Director Jennifer Ranger
Director Stewart Hamilton
Director Jamie Konecny
Director John Martland
Director Clive Pyburn
Director Bruce Scott